Navigation

National Annex

WaterWoks2014 Cofunded Call Contacts

Country/Region
Funding Organisation
National Contact Points
Belgium (French-speaking community) F.R.S.-FNRS Joël Groeneveld ( joel.groeneveld@frs-fnrs.be)
Cyprus RPF Anna Maria Christoforou (amchristoforou@research.org.cy)
Denmark IFD Anitha K. Sharma (Anitha.Sharma@innofond.dk)
Estonia MoE-EE  Rene Reisner (Rene.reisner@envir.ee)
Estonia ETAg Aare Ignat / Margit Suuroja (aare.ignat@etag.ee / margit.suuroja@etag.ee)
Ireland EPA Alice Wemaere (a.wemaere@epa.ie)
Israel MoE-IL Einat Magal (EinatM@energy.gov.il)
Italy MIUR Aldo Covello / Cecilia Bibbò / Alberto Martuscelli (aldo.covello@miur.it / cecilia.bibbo@miur.it / alberto.martuscelli@miur.it)
Moldova (Republic of) CIP Lidia Romanciuc ( intprojects@asm.md)
Norway RCN Per Backe - Hansen (pbh@rcn.no)
Portugal FCT Germana Santos / Rui Munhá (ww2014@fct.pt)
Romania UEFISCDI Simona Stoian (simona.stoian@uefiscdi.ro)
South Africa WRC Inga Jacobs - Mata (ingaj@wrc.org.za)
Spain CDTI María José Tomás / Beatriz Torralba (mariajose.tomas@cdti.es / beatriz.torralba@cdti.es)
Spain MINECO Leyre Vergés (ww2014.secretariat@mineco.es)
Sweden FORMAS Kristina Laurell (kristina.laurell@formas.se)
The Netherlands (NEW) lenM Liesbeth Noor (Alwwaterworks@nwo.nl)
European Commission top-up EC

Document Actions

published on 2015/03/02 09:03:33 GMT+0 last modified 2018-07-16T12:40:36+00:00